Tip: Games are automatically searched with each letter you type
Team Contact Phone Email Contact Phone Email
ACES Jamie Flett 4033912850 j.flett@shaw.ca Laura Litwin 4033588028 litwin2@shaw.ca
BALL BABES Chelsey Sterling 4033504682 chelseysterling@gmail.com Parker White 4033483395 parker_white@msn.com
GRAVE DIGGERS Jen Warner 4035060741 Jd_my_trash@hotmail.com SJ Buffalo 4037043082 sjb.trinitymassagetherapy@hotmail.com
KISS MY PASS Trina Scriba 4038962413 trinascriba@hotmail.com Gillian Wallis 4038460235  
NETFLIX AND KILLS Jennifer Moborg 4038961301 jennoborg@gmail.com Robyn Froese 4035051518 rcfroese@gmail.com
NICE SET OF HITS Melanie Campbell 4033487367 mcampbell85@hotmail.com Amy Lightbrown 4038449254 amyleelightbrown@gmail.com
NOTORIOUS DIG Amanda Bouteiller 4038962708 Amandabouteiller9@gmail.com Mallory Todd 4036381949 mallory.rose@live.ca
SET TO KILL Dani Van Alstyne 4037856379 dvanalstyne@hotmail.ca Tashelle Loov 5877848118 tashelle_m_vdschee@hotmail.com
TOP DIGS Carrie Sawula 4033419572 carrie.sawula@rdcrs.ca Jennifer Webber 4033928765 jlwebber@hotmail.com
TRIPLE THREAT Sandra Lesyk 4038727931 Sandra.lesyk@gmail.com Elisa Gruttennk 4037049580  
VINTAGE Ricki-Lynn Boorman 4035970037 boomanr@hotmail.com Jess Jorgensen 4033029192 cjmjor@telus.net
WSU Dana Keith 4035560088 danaa.gans@gmail.com Allison Christensen 5878771557 Allison.christensen@rdpsd.ab.ca