ACES
Division 1


Statistics
MATCHES PLAYED MATCHES WON MATCHES LOST MATCHES TIED GAMES WON GAMES LOST POINTS
6 1 5 0 0 2 1


Schedule
DATE TIME LOCATION HOME TEAM VISITORS
Wed, Jan 09, 2019 9:00 PM Mother Theresa ACES SET TO KILL
Wed, Jan 16, 2019 6:00 PM Springbrook NOTORIOUS DIG ACES
Wed, Jan 16, 2019 7:00 PM Springbrook NETFLIX AND KILLS ACES
Wed, Jan 23, 2019 7:00 PM Camille HITTING PRETTY ACES
Wed, Jan 23, 2019 8:00 PM Camille TOP DIGS ACES
Wed, Feb 06, 2019 8:00 PM Fox Run WSU ACES
Wed, Feb 06, 2019 9:00 PM Fox Run BALL BABES ACES
Wed, Feb 13, 2019 6:00 PM Springbrook KISS MY PASS ACES
Wed, Feb 13, 2019 7:00 PM Springbrook VINTAGE ACES
Wed, Feb 20, 2019 6:00 PM Mother Theresa GRAVE DIGGERS ACES
Wed, Feb 20, 2019 7:00 PM Mother Theresa ACES NICE SET OF HITS
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 8:00 PM Mother Theresa NOTORIOUS DIG ACES
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 9:00 PM Mother Theresa NETFLIX AND KILLS ACES
Wed, Mar 13, 2019 6:00 PM Springbrook WSU ACES
Wed, Mar 13, 2019 7:00 PM Springbrook BALL BABES ACES
Wed, Mar 20, 2019 7:00 PM Camille HITTING PRETTY ACES
Wed, Mar 20, 2019 8:00 PM Camille TOP DIGS ACES
Wed, Mar 27, 2019 8:30 PM Innisfail Middle School KISS MY PASS ACES
Wed, Mar 27, 2019 9:30 PM Innisfail Middle School VINTAGE ACES
Wed, Apr 03, 2019 6:00 PM Fox Run GRAVE DIGGERS ACES


Recent Games
DATE LOCATION HOME VISITORS SCORE
Wed, Jan 23, 2019 -